vuraudit.blogg.se

Tupac r u still down cd
Tupac r u still down cd









And muthafuck Hollywood ! For tryna shut a real nigga down, stayin' true to the game Fuck the fame, I still won't change R U Still Down ? I'm drinking 22's of brew, till I'm tipsy And I ain't going out throwing up my middle finger, miss me ? Tryna get my hands on the cash How long will it last, will it last a little longer if I blast ? And trust me, I'll probably be the last to preach Cause ain't no hope for the future if they asking me And what my poppa never told me - You see I learned from the kindness of strangers and homies So now I can't turn back, time to make it through They wanna ban me, while tryna feed my family But all the homies in the hood told me: nigga it's all good.

tupac r u still down cd

I never had a father figure I was raised by the thugs and the drug dealers - That's why I love niggas ! Until they place me in my casket, guess I'll be a hopeless bastard Gettin' high in the back, plastered Can't nobody make a way for me - times is hard On a nigga, mama pray for me I'm smokin' weed for the stress and drinkin' for the pain From the strain on the young brothers brain Ain't a motherfucking thing to do, but hang and stay true Thugs get lonely too.











Tupac r u still down cd